Re-Title: Finding Solace In Spirt

photo 4 (1)

As I struggle with what it feels like to be off antidepressants, to no longer consume numbing agents in order to cope with life, remembering that MAGIC IS EVERYWHERE has been my saving grace.  Walking through a magical portal, hugging my favorite tree and feeling its deep roots ground me into Earth, using these images to find peace within the chaos that once consumed me, that is TRUE MAGIC.  Holding this space for myself when times are hard is the alchemy I surrender to, for within this alchemy lies unlimited transformation.

photo 5 (1)

photo 2 (7)

Diana Ray/April Aronoff

Photography by Diana Ray

2 thoughts on “Re-Title: Finding Solace In Spirt

  1. Pingback: Re-Title: Finding Solace In Spirt | Running In Water

  2. Pingback: Re-Title: Finding Solace In Spirt | Running In Water

Leave a Reply

