My Declaration

photo (70)

I write this as a declaration, to put forth that which can be created simply because I have called it into being.  I hope to be held accountable (to myself only) for my ability to create change.

      “It is time to connect deeply with the world and all of the various environments I am a part of, to not just go through the motions but to be immersed in the making of each moment.  That is living.”

photo (56)

Diana Ray/April Aronoff

Photography By Diana Ray

Leave a Reply

