February 2015 Flower Bowl /There Is A Burning Need

IMG_2872

(Hyacinth, valerian, nasturtium viola, nemesia, osteospermum, hellebore, jasmine, spanish lavender, geranium, pansy, rosemary)

There is a burning need

to get recognized,

seen in a way

that bares my soul

down to its

naked, dripping

essence.

There is a burning need

to merge soul to soul,

to exchange what

ignites my light

and fills me with love.

This is what it’s like

when I write,

share my story,

and in return

connect with you.

The exchange

is so ecstatic,

I hope to never

give it up.

IMG_2886

IMG_2877

April Aronoff/Diana Ray

4 thoughts on “February 2015 Flower Bowl /There Is A Burning Need

Leave a Reply

