Invocation/Ready To Fly

IMG_3125

I stand at the edge, owning my potential, knowing that my further surrender will bring me closer to union, to divine blessing.

IMG_3126

To surrender into eternal possibility, spiritual raptor and an endless grid of light.  I give my myself over to the Great Oneness that I call Mother, Ancestor, Guide and Teacher.

IMG_3123

May you bring me connection to Earth, Sky and the Cosmic Heavens.  I cry out for meldling embrace, interconnection, and complete rebirth again and again.

IMG_3129

May I transmute, transmute, and transmute some more, forever spinning, forever a spiral, a floral opening of endless bloom.

IMG_3119

May I melt in your embrace, your light, your total knowing that I am love, flowing water, a sunrise of divine inspiration shone each day.

IMG_3135

May I finally fly.

April Aronoff/Diana Ray

Photography By Diana Ray

One thought on “Invocation/Ready To Fly

Leave a Reply

